Annual Awards

The Northwest Metro Association of REALTORS® offers the following awards each year to its membership: REALTOR® of the Year, Charlotte Williams Community Service Award and the Professional Achievers Circle. Please use the links to the right to download nomination forms.

Deadline for these submissions is January 31st by 5:00 PM.

Affiliate of the Year Award

Given to an Affiliate member of the Northwest Metro Association of REALTORS® who has made the greatest contribution of time, energy and resource to the Northwest Metro Association of REALTORS®.

Charlotte Williams Community Service Award

This has been established by the Awards Committee of the Northwest Metro Association of REALTORS® to recognize the ongoing efforts of individual REALTORS® who are making exceptional contributions to improve the quality of life in their community. Among the activities that qualify for consideration are involvement in improving the quality of education in an area, supporting initiatives aimed at a community's youth, and work on any other community-based program(s).

Professional Achievers Circle

Members of the Professional Achievers Circle exemplify the highest caliber of real estate professionalism and service. The Club honors those REALTORS® with a million dollars or more in residential sales.
More information »

REALTOR® of the Year Award

Candidate must hold REALTOR® membership in an Association of REALTORS® from January 1st to December 31st of the previous year (the qualifying period) and be a member of the Northwest Metro Association of REALTORS® at the time of nomination. Factors taken into consideration include REALTOR® spirit, civic activity, and business accomplishments. This award is by nomination and selected by the Awards Committee after review of nominee's resume.

Rookie of the Year Award

Brokers are eligible to nominate a newer REALTOR® member for this award. Criteria for REALTOR® of the year applies. Additionally, the agent must have been licensed no more than 24 months prior to December 1st of the PAC year.


To the 2020 Annual Award Recipients

Affiliate of the Year

Erin ThomasKeri Smith
Choice Home Warranty

Charlotte Williams Community Service Award

Tricia HachemTricia Hachem
LakePoint Realty Group

Rookie of the Year

Karen AyersKaren Ayers
The Realty Queen & Team

REALTOR® of the Year

Brad CowartBrad Cowart
Atlanta Communities Real Estate

President's Award

Carla FowlerCarla Fowler
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty

Northwest Metro Association of REALTORS®The Voice of Real Estate in the Greater Bartow and Gordon Area | © 2022 Privacy Policy